Print Page   |   Sign In
Iowa Board of Directors
Share |
        IA Home         Continuing Ed.      Membership       Social Policy         Classifieds          About Us  

 Professional Issues         Volunteer      Resources      Contact Iowa   

2017-18 Board Elections for the NASW Iowa Chapter


NASW Iowa Board Application



President:  Jamie Orozco Nagel

President-Elect: Barb Petersen-Fox
Vice President for Finance: Bruce Hoffmaster

Vice President for Professional: Developent: Zach Pacha
Secretary: Alyssa Clyaden
MSW Student Representative:
 Laura Siddall

BSW Student Representative:  Morgan S. Newman

Branch Chairs
Central Branch: Tony Raymer
Northeast Branch: Andy Eastwood
Northwest Branch: Nia N. Key

Southeast Branch: Kaydee Vraspier
Southwest Branch: Teresa Friesen

Committee Chairs
Diversity:  Sandra McGee

PACE Committee: Marisue Hartung
Education and Training: Vacant

Social Policies: Billie Marchik


CLICK HERE to join the NASW or renew your membership today.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal