Print Page   |   Sign In
Nebraska Board Of Directors
Share |
NE Chapter Links:        Home               About Us                 Advocacy              Members             Prof Dev   

   

Building Strength Through Association

  

Board of Directors 2017/2018


  • President
    • Christie Abdul              -           christie.abdul@alegent.org
  • Vice President
    • Jill Bomberger             -            jill.bomberger@gmail.com                                            
  • Secretary
    • Jessica Clark               -           jessicaclark423@hotmail.com
  • Treasurer
    • Julie Eckland               -           jeckland@charter.net
  • Delegate at Large
    • Cathy Fox                    -           cfox@tedebearhollow.org
  • Delegate at Large
    • Andrew Aleman           -           aaleman@unomaha.edu
  • Eastern Region Representative
    • Open
  • Eastern Region Representative
    • Lori Thomas                 -           lthomas@regionsix.com
  • Eastern Region Representative
    • Open
  • Eastern Region Representative
    • Laura Kinney                -           lkinneytherapy@gmail.com
  • Northern Region Representative
    • Juan Valdez                  -          vlasvaldez@yahoo.com
  • Northern Region Representative
    • Jamie Reitz                   -           jareitz75@gmail.com
  • Southern Region Representative
    • Kate McDougall             -          therapykate@gmail.com
  • Southern Region Representative
    • Erin Bain                        -           erin.bain@pathwayshospice.net
  • MSW Student Representative
    • Olivia Lafollete               -          lafolletteon@unomaha.edu
  • BSW Student Representative
    • Rachael Robey              -           rrobey@nebrwesleyan.edu
  • Eastern Region Nominations
    • Wendy Patterson           -           w.patterson@ecsomaha.org
  • Northern Region Nominations
    • Shanna Wright               -           shanjwright@gmail.com
  • Southern Region Nominations
    • Allyson Headrick            -           allysonheadrick@gmail.com
  • Executive Director
    • Terry Werner                  -           naswne@naswne.org
  • Administrative Assistant
    • Jenny Richardson          -           admin@naswne.org

 

Nebraska Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers

Home     Contact Us    Edit NASW Member Profile    Email NASW-NE

               

   
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal